vovasplash.blogg.se

Jbl endurance peak review
Jbl endurance peak review










jbl endurance peak review
  1. Jbl endurance peak review how to#
  2. Jbl endurance peak review full#

Generally, I tend to notice if there is a tendency towards more or less bass, or treble in the headphones, but these did a fantastic job of balancing out the sounds so nothing overpowered the other unless it was on purpose by the musician.Īs for the technical aspects, charging time takes around two hours to full from completely flat.

jbl endurance peak review

The first thing I noticed when one of the aforementioned ear-abusing songs came on was how balanced the sound was. They have a wide range of songs from slow and melodic to fast and, for lack of a better term, ear-abusive. In this case, that happened to be one of my favourite metal bands called Bullet For My Valentine. The first thing I do when I get new headphones or a new speaker, is to see how it sounds when I listen to my kind of music. I got them paired to my Pixel 4a and was off to the races! “ did a fantastic job of balancing out the sounds so nothing overpowered”

Jbl endurance peak review how to#

If they’d have made the on/off symbol on the headphones a slightly different colour, I’d not have spent 10 minutes trying to find the darn thing! Regardless, once I figured out how to pair, the process became simple. Finding the on/off button for each headphone was a bit of a task in itself since it’s a very small button on the hook that goes behind your ear. The instructions included are not exactly the complete written works of Shakespeare and have just a few pictures to guide the user along their way. The pairing process was not as simple as I’d hoped it would be, as it took me a few tries for me to figure out exactly how to do so. Putting the earphones on and in is simple as well, they go over the ear sideways and twist them into place which also pushes the earbud part into where it needs to be. This design prevents that from happening completely since they are held in place by one’s own ear. One of the biggest problems I’ve always had with earphones is that they fell out if I was doing anything other than sitting perfectly still in an upright position with no sudden movements. Immediately, my eyes were drawn to the design of the headphones. How the device determines if a submersion is accidental or not, I’ll leave that to the experts. IPX7 rating means that the device is protected from water in an accidental submersion of up to three feet for 30 minutes. Now for those that aren’t quite sure what that means, I have you covered. They are the least expensive sets that are considered IPX7 sweatproof and waterproof. A younger me would have adored the red version, but white appealed to me more now. The JBL Endurance Peak II are right in the middle of the line for JBLs true wireless selection of headphones and come in 4 different colours: blue, black, white, and red. Enter the JBL Endurance Peak II wireless headphones, and since I was relatively new to truly wireless earphones, I was eager to have a go with these. I don’t like when certain aspects of the music I am listening to overpower the rest of the music things need to be fairly balanced for me to enjoy it. I don’t necessarily consider myself an audio connoisseur, but I know what I like, and I think I know what sounds good to my ears.












Jbl endurance peak review